• [Sekaiichi Hatsukoi] Yokozawa Takafumi no Baai FILM vostfr

    Lien vers la vidéo :

    http://www.anime-ultime.net/file-0-1/4527-Sekaiichi-Hatsukoi--Yokozawa-Takafumi-no-Baai-vostfr-streaming-ddl-hd

     

    Vous pouvez regarder le film sans avoir regarder l'anime mais je conseille de regarder l'anime avant.

    Le film est du type shônen-aï (homosexuels) :

    Amour : 100%

    Sexe : 0%

    Le film comprend :

    Partie 1 -> Yokozawa Takafumi no Baai

    Partie 2 -> Les 4 couples à la St Valentin (Takano/Onodera; Kisa/Yukina; Chiaki/Tori; Yokozawa/Kirishima)

    « Article qui sera bientôt supprimé (ou pas)Sekaiichi Hatsukoi : le tome 1 est sorti ! »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 1er Juin 2022 à 11:27

    bonjour et merci pour le films moi qui est lis  jujun romantica et sekaiichi hatsukoi en manga bonne journée 

    2
    Lundi 19 Février à 05:24
    Generally I don't read article onn blogs, butt I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.
    3
    Samedi 16 Mars à 00:33
    Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would bee greatly appreciated!
    4
    Mardi 19 Mars à 03:23
    Your style iss really unique compared to other people I've read sttuff from. Many thanks for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this web site.
    5
    Mardi 19 Mars à 03:56
    Hi there! This blog post couldn't be writtrn much better! Looking through this post reminds me of myy previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I amm going to forward this information to him. Fairly certain he's goung to have a good read. Many thanks foor sharing!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :